0

You are using an unsupported browser! To get a faster, fuller, more secure experience on our site: please upgrade!

Search RMHC...
Generic filters

Events

We’ve got events for everyone. However you wish to help raise vital funds. Taking part in an event and raising much-needed funds can help us to support more families in our Houses.

Choose what suits you A Run, A Cycle, A Skydive, Golf Day or Gala Event – lots of options throughout the year.

House-to-House Challenge 2022

Tue 1st Mar 2022 – Sat 31st Dec 2022
Virtual Event

Virtually visit our Ronald McDonald Houses with #TeamRMHCUK by foot, by bike, or anyway you like! Choose your distance and get moving today.

Read more

Inflatable 5K 2022

Sat 2nd Apr 2022 – Sat 10th Dec 2022
Multiple locations

Ronald McDonald House Charities UK are the proud 2022 charity partner of the Inflatable 5K Series. Join #TeamRMHC at an event near you.

Read more

Kiltwalk 2022

Sun 24th Apr 2022 – Fri 7th Oct 2022
Aberdeen

Help us take big steps for Ronald McDonald House Charities UK at the Kiltwalk 2022!

Read more

Golf Days 2022

Wed 4th May 2022 – Wed 14th Sep 2022

Join us at a Ronald McDonald House Charities UK Golf Day near you in 2022, and help us to support families with seriously ill children in hospital.

Read more

Skydive 2022

Sat 11th Jun 2022 – Sun 12th Jun 2022

Join Ronald McDonald House Charities UK for a weekend of thrilling Skydiving.  From a number of locations across the UK, you can skydive to keep families close when their seriously ill child is in hospital. .

Read more

Bike Oxford 2022

Sun 3rd Jul 2022
Oxford

Join #TeamRMHCUK at Bike Oxford 2022. Choose your race distance: 25 mile, 50 mile or 80 mile.

Read more

BEDS to Beds – UK Bike Ride 2022

Sat 2nd Jul 2022 – Mon 4th Jul 2022
Alder Hey

Our UK Bike Ride returns in 2022 with an epic three day bike ride from Bedford to Liverpool

Read more

Ultra Challenges Series 2022

Sat 29th Jan 2022 – Sun 30th Oct 2022
Brighton

Push Yourself Further – 15 great events in 2022!

Read more

Fire and Ice Walks

Sun 25th Sep 2022 – Sun 11th Dec 2022

Take on a Fire or Ice Walk and help raise vital funds for families with children in hospital.

Read more

Thames Path Challenge

Sat 10th Sep 2022 – Sun 11th Sep 2022
London

Push Yourself Further – sign up for the Thames Path Challenge!

Read more

Chiltern 50 Challenge

Sat 24th Sep 2022
Oxford

Push Yourself Further – sign up for the Chiltern 50 Challenge!

Read more

Great North Run 2022

Sun 11th Sep 2022
Newcastle

Applications are now open! Apply today to take on the iconic Great North Run with Ronald McDonald House Charities UK in 2022.

Read more